Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Getting maraquan draik from lab ray

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    FLA all day
    Posts
    301
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 27 Times in 23 Posts


    Downloads
    67
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 12 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    0

    Getting maraquan draik from lab ray

    So it hasn't happened yet but if the lab turns my pet into a draik would it be worth it to zap for maraquan cuz I'm not really in the mood to pay 10 mil for a pb.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Age
    27
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    108
    Thanked 623 Times in 327 Posts


    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    348 Post(s)
    Time Online
    13 d 5 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Would definitely take a good month-3 years to get it xD. You're better off buying a maraquan draik last seen long ago. would prolly run about 6m

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Possible For This Useful Post:

    allaroundguru (07-16-2012),Cody. (07-17-2012)

  4. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    FLA all day
    Posts
    301
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 27 Times in 23 Posts


    Downloads
    67
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 12 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Possible View Post
    Would definitely take a good month-3 years to get it xD. You're better off buying a maraquan draik last seen long ago. would prolly run about 6m
    Alright. Doesn't hurt to keep trying but thanks for the advice.

  5. #4



    Cupcake.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1,387
    Thanks
    574
    Thanked 1,883 Times in 866 Posts


    Downloads
    10
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    297 Post(s)
    Time Online
    45 d 22 h 36 m
    Avg. Time Online
    35 m
    Rep Power
    9
    The lab doesn't give draik zaps... i thought?? Correct me if i'm wrong, but it's a restricted pet. You'd have to already have a draik in order to zap one maraquan.

  6. #5


    Reese's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    United States
    Age
    20
    Posts
    2,315
    Thanks
    1,180
    Thanked 758 Times in 529 Posts


    Downloads
    20
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    510 Post(s)
    Time Online
    39 d 23 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    30 m
    Rep Power
    11
    I thought the lab didn't zap pets to draik/krawks .

  7. #6
    Harry Potter
    Guest
    The lab doesnt zap krawks or draiks and if you did have a draik why would you zap it in hopes for a mara zap? You would mostly likely get a species change and then bye bye draik ):

  8. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Age
    27
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    108
    Thanked 623 Times in 327 Posts


    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    348 Post(s)
    Time Online
    13 d 5 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    0
    I've zapped my Krawk into robot before. that's how u get robot krawk. you can zap krawk/draik

  9. #8

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    5,856
    Thanks
    1,493
    Thanked 2,146 Times in 1,216 Posts


    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1092 Post(s)
    Time Online
    42 d 18 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by Possible View Post
    I've zapped my Krawk into robot before. that's how u get robot krawk. you can zap krawk/draik
    i think they mean, you cant zap a uggo gnorbu into a draik type thing.

  10. #9



    Cupcake.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1,387
    Thanks
    574
    Thanked 1,883 Times in 866 Posts


    Downloads
    10
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    297 Post(s)
    Time Online
    45 d 22 h 36 m
    Avg. Time Online
    35 m
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Possible View Post
    I've zapped my Krawk into robot before. that's how u get robot krawk. you can zap krawk/draik

    Yeah, you can zap it, but you can't zap a blumaroo into a krawk or draik. It has to already be one.

    And it's still kind of sketchy because you're more likely to get a species change. OP said they were waiting to get zapped into a draik. Lab ray doesn't do that.

  11. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    FLA all day
    Posts
    301
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 27 Times in 23 Posts


    Downloads
    67
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 12 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Oh well I didn't know that. That is dumb. Thanks for all of the input guys.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •