Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Help :(

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Brazil
    Age
    21
    Posts
    793
    Thanks
    421
    Thanked 119 Times in 83 Posts


    Downloads
    108
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    91 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 20 h 11 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6

    Help :(

    How do i cheat without been catch? I have tried SS in a shell convert to ETS and tranfered via shop = Freeze
    Tried to SS in a shell and buy junk itens from my shop for 99,999 NP
    How do i cheat without been catch? +2 Rep if your suggestion don't freeze me

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    1,131
    Thanks
    182
    Thanked 210 Times in 161 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    121 Post(s)
    Time Online
    19 d 9 h 4 m
    Avg. Time Online
    14 m
    Rep Power
    7
    If you SS so much, make sure the scores and times you are using are valid

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts


    Downloads
    25
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 10 h 40 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Well Always use a Proxy for the Acc where you use Programs And Shuffle your SS list I mean that the games you "play" dont have the same order always.
    And the ETS send by via Shop I think is the best way... I always do that And nver get frozen my Main.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Brazil
    Age
    21
    Posts
    793
    Thanks
    421
    Thanked 119 Times in 83 Posts


    Downloads
    108
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    91 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 20 h 11 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Olider View Post
    Well Always use a Proxy for the Acc where you use Programs And Shuffle your SS list I mean that the games you "play" dont have the same order always.
    And the ETS send by via Shop I think is the best way... I always do that And nver get frozen my Main.
    And after SS and convert it to ETS, should i self-freeze the account?

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    1,131
    Thanks
    182
    Thanked 210 Times in 161 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    121 Post(s)
    Time Online
    19 d 9 h 4 m
    Avg. Time Online
    14 m
    Rep Power
    7
    You can self freeze if you have many shells to use

  6. #6
    PotatoPig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    252
    Thanks
    69
    Thanked 139 Times in 107 Posts


    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    133 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 7 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    I always use the trading post method of transferring.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Brazil
    Age
    21
    Posts
    793
    Thanks
    421
    Thanked 119 Times in 83 Posts


    Downloads
    108
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    91 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 20 h 11 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    I create an shell, SS, convert to ETS, transfer via shop, self-freeze the shell and keep getting frozen someone help meh... Yes, I'm using shells

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    1,131
    Thanks
    182
    Thanked 210 Times in 161 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    121 Post(s)
    Time Online
    19 d 9 h 4 m
    Avg. Time Online
    14 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Use proxies.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •