Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Attic Buyer Pro Times?

  1. #1

    Skins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    HolidayLand
    Posts
    731
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 123 Times in 53 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    151 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 9 h 52 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    7

    Attic Buyer Pro Times?

    in the program all are empty ... I don't understand anything about that I have to put ... someone tell me some good times for the program? thanks

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    449
    Thanks
    146
    Thanked 72 Times in 51 Posts


    Downloads
    59
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    46 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 22 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    @Skins PM the info you need and i can help you out

  3. #3
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    Set refresh rate from 200-500ms for delay and do not put any delay before buy. The only thing you have to worry about is how long you run te program for. Do not leave it refreshing the entire day!

    Also tick of the box to refresh after restock 418 seconds. That's pretty much all the important ones.

    @Skins

  4. #4
    Sventex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    380
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 58 Times in 44 Posts


    Downloads
    22
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)
    Time Online
    20 d 22 h 49 m
    Avg. Time Online
    16 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: N7Kami
    Hijacking this thread for a minute but...
    I'm having an issue with this ABer for when I log in? It'll log me in successfully but it won't show the amount of np on the front page and when I start the program it says I have 0 neopoints on hand and the last time it restocked won't show up either.

    Any help with this?

  5. #5
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    @Sventex

    This used to happen to me in the past as well. Make sure all your files are up to date and that you are running it as admin and your language and regional setting is set to English USA and USA respectively. There might be an error with your zgate.dll and I recommend redownloading the program and make sure to extract everything to one folder.

    If not it might have to do with you account pw. I mean the np is there but you just dont see it.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Evelsaint For This Useful Post:

    Sventex (06-19-2012)

  7. #6
    Sventex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    380
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 58 Times in 44 Posts


    Downloads
    22
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)
    Time Online
    20 d 22 h 49 m
    Avg. Time Online
    16 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: N7Kami
    @Evelsaint

    Everything is region set and it was working for a day, even bought a few things and then after that it started having issues. Didn't make any changes that I know of...
    Will try redownloading everything and I always extract files. Thank you!

  8. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    I use 1-4 no wonder i didnt get anything

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •