Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Majin Score Sender Help

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6

    Majin Score Sender Help

    Everytime when i open up the score sender,it would load perfectly fine.However once it finish loading,the program would automatically close it by itself.Also i gotten the log somehow.Here's the log.

  2. #2
    Sneaky Sneakz Sneakz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Antarctica
    Age
    27
    Posts
    276
    Thanks
    85
    Thanked 147 Times in 71 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    34 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 h 57 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    It looks like you didn't copy the zgate.dll. When you download the program, you have to make a folder and put EVERYTHING into that folder. Including all the files that come in the .rar file.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Sneakz View Post
    It looks like you didn't copy the zgate.dll. When you download the program, you have to make a folder and put EVERYTHING into that folder. Including all the files that come in the .rar file.
    Oh.Let me try that.

    ---------- Post added at 11:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:11 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Sneakz View Post
    It looks like you didn't copy the zgate.dll. When you download the program, you have to make a folder and put EVERYTHING into that folder. Including all the files that come in the .rar file.
    Followed what you said but now whatever i click in the score sender it just freezes.Somehow my task manager says the program is running.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Anyone have other suggestions?

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    57
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


    Downloads
    31
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Have you tried this : "Right click on Flare.exe that was downloaded with the MAJIN Score Sender, go to properties, and under the Compatibility tab, check "Run this program as an administrator" and also checking off to run under XP SP3 might help as well"

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    I have tried everything and this still does not work.

    ---------- Post added at 04:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:36 AM ----------

    Library files got this working! Racking in trophies. I love Clraik =D

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by john_ynwa View Post
    Have you tried this : "Right click on Flare.exe that was downloaded with the MAJIN Score Sender, go to properties, and under the Compatibility tab, check "Run this program as an administrator" and also checking off to run under XP SP3 might help as well"
    Did that same thing happens.


    Quote Originally Posted by Vegneo3 View Post
    I have tried everything and this still does not work.

    ---------- Post added at 04:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:36 AM ----------

    Library files got this working! Racking in trophies. I love Clraik =D
    Library files are already downloaded.Same results appeared.

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Are they saved and extracted into sys32 properly?

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Vegneo3 View Post
    Are they saved and extracted into sys32 properly?
    Yes they're saved and extracted into sys32 properly.

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Anyone have other suggestions that i can try?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •