Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Neopets login problems???

  1. #1

    bbqjosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    207
    Thanks
    66
    Thanked 29 Times in 24 Posts


    Downloads
    96
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Time Online
    6 d 21 h 6 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    6

    Neopets login problems???

    i have tried many accounts to try and log in and it keeps saying bad pw...
    is this a new kind of ban?

  2. #2
    SmileYaDead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Age
    27
    Posts
    3,605
    Thanks
    802
    Thanked 812 Times in 453 Posts


    Downloads
    96
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    352 Post(s)
    Time Online
    80 d 17 h 14 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 1 m
    Rep Power
    11
    Wrong passwords?

  3. #3

    bbqjosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    207
    Thanks
    66
    Thanked 29 Times in 24 Posts


    Downloads
    96
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Time Online
    6 d 21 h 6 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by smileyadead View Post
    Wrong passwords?
    i have tried 17 accounts, i don't think all the owners have logged in and changed there info in the past hour lol

  4. #4
    Reemer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Iowa
    Age
    25
    Posts
    625
    Thanks
    348
    Thanked 414 Times in 242 Posts


    Downloads
    30
    Uploads
    9
    Mentioned
    200 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 17 h 46 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    8
    IP Ban.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Reemer For This Useful Post:

    Reese (06-08-2012)

  6. #5

    bbqjosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    207
    Thanks
    66
    Thanked 29 Times in 24 Posts


    Downloads
    96
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Time Online
    6 d 21 h 6 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Reemer View Post
    IP Ban.
    dang... with no frozen accounts? thats just odd

  7. #6
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    Running the bday cracker for too long can get you up banned. Happened to me.

  8. #7

    bbqjosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    207
    Thanks
    66
    Thanked 29 Times in 24 Posts


    Downloads
    96
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Time Online
    6 d 21 h 6 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Evelsaint View Post
    Running the bday cracker for too long can get you up banned. Happened to me.
    well i think i fixed my problem, i am ip banned but i am using the program hotspot shield to hide my IP.

  9. #8
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    Yeah.

    Cheers. Best thing to do would be to reset your up though.

  10. #9

    bbqjosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    207
    Thanks
    66
    Thanked 29 Times in 24 Posts


    Downloads
    96
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Time Online
    6 d 21 h 6 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Evelsaint View Post
    Yeah.

    Cheers. Best thing to do would be to reset your up though.
    yeah im gonna be gone all weekend so my ip will be reset, i did do a ipconfig-release/renew thing as well

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •