Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: So the Usershop Autobuyer isnt working

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    508
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 40 Times in 32 Posts


    Downloads
    33
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0

    So the Usershop Autobuyer isnt working

    Does anyone have a good one i can use or something?

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Atlanta
    Age
    25
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    1,372
    Thanked 1,399 Times in 817 Posts


    Downloads
    85
    Uploads
    4
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Time Online
    14 d 7 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Define "not working". Are you getting errors? We need to know the exact problem so we can help

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    508
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 40 Times in 32 Posts


    Downloads
    33
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Freezes on me.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Atlanta
    Age
    25
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    1,372
    Thanked 1,399 Times in 817 Posts


    Downloads
    85
    Uploads
    4
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Time Online
    14 d 7 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Running as admin? Have all the necessary library files installed? Tried running on a different computer?

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    508
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 40 Times in 32 Posts


    Downloads
    33
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Have all library files.Dont have diff comp and ran as admin.

  6. #6
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,751
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,233 Times in 4,237 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 15 h 56 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    You need to login both single account (this is your main buy account) and to have accounts in the multiple account part as well for refreshing. That is why it is freezing most likely.

  7. #7
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    Also make sure your regional and language setting is set to English. There was a time when I had mine set to Japanese so I could run the Fate Stay Night game series. It froze on me when I pressed login.

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    508
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 40 Times in 32 Posts


    Downloads
    33
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Did as told and still nothin.

  9. #9
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    Hm I have no idea what to tell you. My freezing only happened when the language and regional settings differed.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •