Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Attic Buyer Error

  1. #1
    Headless Kristin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NC, USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,938
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 745 Times in 407 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    352 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 20 h 51 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    9
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: invader__grimm

    Attic Buyer Error

    Maybe I'm missing something? Attic Buyer was working perfectly for me yesterday. Booted it up today, it opens fine, but when I hit "login" it gives me an error that says "Runtime Error '424' Object Required" I hit "OK" and it closes the program.

    I re-downloaded all the files that usually fix problems, but still getting the error.

    Am I missing something really simple?

  2. #2


    5252's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    2,982
    Thanks
    658
    Thanked 647 Times in 319 Posts


    Downloads
    150
    Uploads
    1
    Mentioned
    438 Post(s)
    Time Online
    121 d 20 h 27 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 32 m
    Rep Power
    10
    have you tried running it as admin?

  3. #3
    Headless Kristin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NC, USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,938
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 745 Times in 407 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    352 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 20 h 51 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    9
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: invader__grimm
    I am running as admin.

  4. #4
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    9
    Is your language setting set to English?

  5. #5
    Headless Kristin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NC, USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,938
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 745 Times in 407 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    352 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 20 h 51 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    9
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: invader__grimm
    Yes, set to English.

    ---------- Post added at 07:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

    Wow I feel like an idiot. I had it set on multiple accounts instead of single account. *facepalm*
    Problem solved.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    The Konoha
    Posts
    1,611
    Thanks
    412
    Thanked 1,062 Times in 607 Posts


    Downloads
    68
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    582 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Solved. Locking.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •