Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: problems with AB

  1. #1

    Skins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    HolidayLand
    Posts
    731
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 123 Times in 53 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    151 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 9 h 52 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    7

    problems with AB

    Well, I've been using it a few days but almost never buy anything .... I thought my internet was too slow but before I used this program and bought most of the time.

    try putting it in the bookstore and my surprise was:



    in an hour just saw an object and failed to purchase

    my settings are this:

    which can be the error?


    I don't think the shop was restock only once
    @Infamous Joe

    Thanks to all

  2. #2

    Skins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    HolidayLand
    Posts
    731
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 123 Times in 53 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    151 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 9 h 52 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    7
    I think I was able to fix it by changing the proxy but now I have another problem and this is more than the previous error:
    when I log on AB said: NP on main acount "raquo:" (or something) or says nothing, just a blank hole .. I delete the folder and went back to install but still the error.

    I hope someone can help me

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts


    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 57 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    The proxy could be slowing you down, which is why you missed the item. As for that foreign language error that pops up, I get that also with my attic buyer pro. All I do is restart the program and it works for me. I do not use a proxy though so it may be different for you

  4. #4

    Skins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    HolidayLand
    Posts
    731
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 123 Times in 53 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    151 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 9 h 52 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    7

  5. #5
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,756
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,242 Times in 4,238 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 22 h 28 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    That error happens sometimes when you need to change your account password OR you simply aren't logged in.

  6. #6
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,756
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,242 Times in 4,238 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 22 h 28 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    I suggest you change your proxy to a much better one.

  7. #7

    Skins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    HolidayLand
    Posts
    731
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 123 Times in 53 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    151 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 9 h 52 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Infamous Joe View Post
    I suggest you change your proxy to a much better one.
    Quote Originally Posted by Infamous Joe View Post
    That error happens sometimes when you need to change your account password OR you simply aren't logged in.
    changed password, proxy changed about 10 times ...
    checking to ensure login... (this a lot of time)
    anyone have a good proxy list web? (free obviously)
    Last edited by Skins; 05-30-2012 at 11:04 AM.

  8. #8
    Elektra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    59
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts


    Downloads
    39
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 h 38 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    When I was trying out Neo premium a long time ago, AAAber wouldn't not work if I had the portal open.
    I don't even know if there is a portal anymore, but just in case... if you do, close it and try again.

  9. #9

    Skins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    HolidayLand
    Posts
    731
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 123 Times in 53 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    151 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 9 h 52 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    7
    clearly the error is the proxy and who manage to enter ... no buying anything
    Anyone know a list of free and good proxies? Thanks

    also if I don't use a proxy... what could happen me?

  10. #10
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,756
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,242 Times in 4,238 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 22 h 28 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    Nothing. Don't use a proxy if you don't need to. Use a proxy only if you do not want to link your AB account with other accounts OR if you are IP banned by Neopets.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •